News: Welcome back to Bullworth! If you haven't already, you will need to reset your password..

Author Topic: Messages Regarding my Boss Mod  (Read 2698 times)

Offline AlphaTech

• LostInSpace
  • The name's AlphaTECH, whatca need help with?! :)
    • View Profile
Messages Regarding my Boss Mod
« on: March 03, 2014, 09:18:05 PM »
Okay I got two new messages from xHater and it states xHater : Hi im new at bully modding.I downloaded ur boss style selector,did all like u said in the read me data.But how i can use their boss styles?i dont understand that.I can teleport myself only to all places.Not more?could u help me,btw sry for my bad english -_- im from germany.xD
ty

and from GaryHarrington : Hey your bosses mod just to show a boss fight?and we cannot do their bosses style?also i don't understand with your help... you don't give the STimeCycle ... it still sucks man ..

I seriously didn't want to reveal the private messages or anything but I don't know anything about some stupid boss style selector or whatever. I guess these members don't understand that this is a mod that spawns many differen't boss fights instead of using their styles which I really don't care about. This is really disrespectful to me not xHater but GaryHarrington stating that this mod sucks and that I didn't give a STimeCycle which is in the files. If this needs to be put in a differen't section then please do so but hopefully I don't get messages like this again.

deadpoolXYZ

Re: Messages Regarding my Boss Mod
« Reply #1 on: March 03, 2014, 11:16:42 PM »
Ignore them, they are just leechers that only care about full fighting moves for jimmy. If you explained in the original thread that the mod only spawned the clique leaders with their fighting styles, NOT jimmy with the fighting moves, then it's ok and not your fault.

About STimeCycle, if they are too lazy to get to the arcade machine (come on it's next to jimmy's room) it's their problem.

Offline SWEGTA

• Da Forum Luffs Me!