News: Welcome back to Bullworth! If you haven't already, you will need to reset your password..

Author Topic: WHERE ARE YOU?  (Read 2098 times)

Offline Kdnull

• View Profile
WHERE ARE YOU?
« on: October 26, 2013, 09:28:20 PM »
Hi everyone! My name is Kd, and I am new to Bully Board! I just have a question too ask that have been REALLY bugging me.

In Chapter 6: Endless Summer, is it possible to find Gary or Petey? I have looked everywhere for them, and I also can't find Johney Vincent. Does anyone know where the three can be located?

:hmm:

deadpoolXYZ

Re: WHERE ARE YOU?
« Reply #1 on: October 26, 2013, 10:01:42 PM »
Special characters such as clique leaders and storyline main characters never spawn in freeroam, even if you beat the game or reach 100%. The only clique leader that you can see is Russell, but only in the parking lot, next to the boys dorm and next to the school entrance.

However you can modify your game so every character spawn in your game.

Offline Kdnull

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 26, 2013, 10:08:14 PM »
Ah, ok thanks! I have never done anything with modding or anything like that, so do you have any suggestions on how to add a mod to get all characters?
(I am such a noob xD )
 :sleep:

Offline darbyharrington123

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 30, 2013, 11:04:52 PM »
Ah, ok thanks! I have never done anything with modding or anything like that, so do you have any suggestions on how to add a mod to get all characters?
(I am such a noob xD )
 :sleep: