News: Welcome back to Bullworth! If you haven't already, you will need to reset your password..

Author Topic: Bully Hardcore mode V3.0 (Thanks for over 400 total downloads!!!)  (Read 41419 times)

Offline c00ld0c26

• The D0c
  • Can't Get Enough
  • Just a dood doing dood things.
    • View Profile
    • My channel.
Note : Got a suggestion for the upcoming V4.0 update? Found a bug? (example of a bug : Johnny hp bar in "fighting Johnny vincent" is only half full not bugs like Jimmy is stuck in some place ect.) well pm me or post in this place!

[1] Interducing
[2] Descreption
[3] Features
[4] Bosses and Second in command
[5] Missions that are hard as hell in this mode
[6] Updates
[7] FAQ
[8] Videos
[9] Install
[10] Downloads
[11] Upcoming Updates
[12] Special thanks to

[1]

Interducing

Hello there! I am c00ld0c26 , I run a youtube channel , and I am a rookie modder to , this is my first mode.

[2]

Descreption