Bully-Board

Bully Modding Section => Modding Questions/Help => Modding Questions/Help Archives => Topic started by: bullymodder74 on January 12, 2016, 02:49:18 PM

Title: P_Striker_A Complet?
Post by: bullymodder74 on January 12, 2016, 02:49:18 PM
I've tried the P_Striker_A With some buttons and it worked not remove multiple nodes and allow one to the node I put elseif IsButtonPressed (6.0) then PedSetActionNode (GPlayer,"/Global/P_Striker_A/Defense/Evade/EvadeCounter/LightAttacks/EvadeBackPunch","Act/Anim/P_Striker_A.act") and it worked but I want to put elseif IsButtonPressed (0.0) then it does not work only worked with someone hitting buttons can spend the buttons for P_Striker_A Evade?
Title: Re: P_Striker_A Complet?
Post by: AlphaTech on January 12, 2016, 03:19:43 PM
Okay let me try and translate this in English - I'm guessing that you have to use 0,1 out of 0,15 keyboard keys to make anything work so

Code: [Select]
elseif isbuttonpressed(6,0) then
PedSetActionNode(GPlayer,"/Global/P_Striker_A/Defense/Evade/EvadeCounter/LightAttacks/EvadeBackPunch","Act/Anim/P_Striker_A.act")
end
Title: Re: P_Striker_A Complet?
Post by: bullymodder74 on January 12, 2016, 04:10:52 PM
Okay let me try and translate this in English - I'm guessing that you have to use 0,1 out of 0,15 keyboard keys to make anything work so

Code: [Select]
 
PedSetActionNode(GPlayer,"/Global/P_Striker_A/Defense/Evade/EvadeCounter/LightAttacks/EvadeBackPunch","Act/Anim/P_Striker_A.act")
end
[/quote


I do not mean I want to put another button isbuttonpressed elseif (6.0) then I want to change isbuttonpressed elseif (0.0) then it does not work to go to the game