News: Welcome back to Bullworth! If you haven't already, you will need to reset your password..

Author Topic: Bully 2 updates  (Read 6762 times)

Offline Brett

• Cartman Zombie
  • I Pwn noobs for a Living
    • View Profile
Bully 2 updates
« on: February 14, 2011, 07:49:59 PM »
Hey guys,
On this Discussion, Lets add every clue about bully 2 coming out. Like,Everytime you get an email from R* or Shawn Lee about  bully 2, add it here.

Offline ElementGold

• gAMER gIRL
  • <3...Love lasts but a moment...<3
    • View Profile
    • Gamer Girlz BLOG
Re: Bully 2 updates
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2011, 02:29:28 AM »
Well, I see there have not been very many updates on here...one of the main things going on around the web (and around this particular forum) is that 'supposedly' that little 'slip' from Shawn Lee was nothing more than a misquote and that there will be NO Bully 2...

But before you start freaking out...the link that shows the conversation is asome type of e-mail and/or web-chat that someone put together as a picture. There is no way to be sure that it is REALLY a conversation with the 'real' Shawn Lee...ALSO, if there was something said about a misquote, I'm sure that they would have already had an interview with the composer to confirm all of this.

So at this point we are still in a limbo about the whole thing...we do not know what is going on and there are no other updates. I'd say have someone start looking for possible pictures and/or snapshots on the web and see what we come up with?

Mike_W

« Reply #2 on: March 24, 2011, 09:47:11 AM »
I'm still going to give it until the end of this year and that's it. If by December nothing is known, I'll just assume it was a load of shit.

Offline Crazy Snake

• Son of Solid Snake
  • Da Forum Luffs Me!
  • Ninja Reverse Ninja Reverse
    • View Profile
    • Blog
« Reply #3 on: March 24, 2011, 05:02:05 PM »
Personally I wouldn't announce it until I get the game in development out of the way.

Offline King Cobra