News: Welcome back to Bullworth! If you haven't already, you will need to reset your password..

Author Topic: hey everyone  (Read 2524 times)

Offline Bigcox

• View Profile
hey everyone
« on: August 12, 2008, 03:45:04 PM »
I am new to the blogs and fairly new to the bullies. I have been raising Pitbulls for a few years and love them. I have a new web site you can check out called BIGCOXKENNELs.com. I have just gotten into breeding bullies and that is a challenging hobby. I am looking to meet some people in the Atlanta that own kennels. I also want to get my kennel name out there. Aynone with suggestions or comments, I would appreciate it.

Offline DGAF

• Admin
    • View Profile
    • http://www.Bully-Board.com
hey everyone
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2008, 05:19:24 PM »
ohk. i think you have the wrong website. this is for Bully the video game.

umm. nice username?

Chrissy

hey everyone
« Reply #2 on: August 13, 2008, 01:03:03 AM »
You're an idiot, because bully breeds are becoming an increasingly persecuted breed, and you're breeding more. Nice.

Offline dan_the_man

• View Profile
hey everyone
« Reply #3 on: August 13, 2008, 01:04:59 AM »
What are you on about.

That coming from someone whose Dog is half pit :D

Chrissy

hey everyone
« Reply #4 on: August 13, 2008, 01:06:00 AM »
Yeah, but numerous states are banning bully breeds, and even half breeds because they are 'so dangerous'. They're so dangerous, because of how most people train/raise them.

You'd be surprised how many are euthanized daily.

Offline dan_the_man

• View Profile
hey everyone
« Reply #5 on: August 13, 2008, 01:09:10 AM »
I know what you mean.

The Staffordshire Bull Terrier gets a bad rep here because it looks like a minature Pitbull.

Infact people want it banned cause of attacks on other dogs.

The Staffordshire Bull Terrier is a fighting breed and will always be aggressive with other dogs. But a Dog aggressive Dog doesn't mean it's a human aggressive dog too.

Chrissy

hey everyone